"I accidentally deleted all my history," or "I want to see that site again, but I can't remember the URL"—have you ever had ...
The iPad Restore Feature usually shows up when your iPad enters recovery mode and displays the “Connect to your computer” screen. Apple treats it as a recovery path, not a normal update flow, so you ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results